The diocese is divided into geographic groupings of congregations called Convocations. These districts enable clergy and laity to share common interests and concerns, and gives them more strength and resources as a group rather than a single congregation acting alone. 
Good Shepherd, Dallas
Holy Cross, Dallas
Holy Faith, Dallas
Incarnation, Dallas
Saint Michael and All Angels, Dallas
St. Christopher's, Dallas
St. Luke's, Dallas
St. Thomas, Dallas
Transfiguration, Dallas
Incarnation North, Dallas
Trinity Anglican, Dallas
St. Andrew's, Dallas
Epiphany, Richardson
Ascension, Dallas
Emmanuel Anglican, Dallas
Good Samaritan, Dallas
Our Savior, Dallas 
Resurrection Grace, Dallas
San Francisco de Asis, Dallas 
St. James, Dallas
St. John's, Dallas 
St. Matthew's Cathedral, Dallas
Holy Trinity, Garland
St. Barnabas, Garland
St. David's, Garland
Holy Trinity by the Lake, Heath
All Saints, Atlanta
St. Dunstan's, Mineola
St. Mark's, Mount Pleasant
Holy Cross, Paris, 
St. William Laud, Pittsburg
St. Philip's Sulphur Springs
St. James, Texarkana
St. Francis, Winnsboro
Church of the Savior, Allen
Holly Trinity, Bonham
Resurrection, Plano
Santa Natividad, Plano
St. Luke's, Denison 
St. Barnabas, Denton 
St. David's, Denton
St.Nicholas, Flower Mound
St. Philips, Frisco
St. Paul's, Greenville
Annunciation, Lewisville
Holy Family, McKinney
St. Andrew's, McKinney
St. Peter's, McKinney
St. Timothy's, Murphy 
Holy Nativity, Plano
St. John the Apostle, Pottsboro
St. Paul's, Prosper 
St. Stephen's, Sherman
St. Matthias, Athens
St. Justin's, Canton
St. John's, Corsicana
St. Thomas, Ennis
Our Merciful Savior, Kaufman
St. James, Kemp
Good Shepherd, Terrell
St. Paul, Waxahachie
Good Shepherd, Cedar Hill
Apostles, Coppell
St. Augustine, Dallas
Christ Church, Dallas
The Gathering, Dallas
St. Anne, Desoto
Reedemer, Irving
St. Mark's, Irving
St. Mary's, Irving