• Officers
Bob Buchanan, Secretary of Convention, Saint Michael and All Angels, Dallas
David Parsons, Chancellor, Incarnation, Dallas
Mary Sonom, Treasurer, Epiphany, Richardson
Standing Committee 
Term Ending in 2020
The Rev. Andrew Van Kirk, St. Andrew's, McKinney
Lana Valenta, Incarnation
Term Ending in 2021
The Rev. Canon Victoria Heard, Redeemer, Irving
Tim Mack, St. Matthew's Cathedral, Dallas 
Term Ending in 2022
The Rev. Bob Corley St. Mark's, Irving
Tom Graves, Incarnation, Dallas
Executive Council
The Right Rev. George Sumner, Bishop
David Parsons, Chancellor, Incarnation, Dallas 
Mary Sonom, Treasurer, Epiphany, Richardson
Term Ending in 2020
The Rev. Clayton Elder, St. Philips, Frisco
The Rev. Fabian Villalobos, Christ Church, Dallas
Will Beecherl, Incarnation, Dallas
Craig Fowler, St. Peter's, McKinney
Misty Keasler, Epiphany, Dallas
Term Ending in 2021 
The Rev. Leslie Stewart, Resurrection, Plano
The Rev. Andy Johnson, St. John's, Dallas
Pat Bostian, St. Paul's in Prosper
Armando Barrios, Christ Church in Dallas;
Mike McGrew, Good Shepherd, Terrell;
Rose Ofoegbu, Emmanuel Anglican, Garland. 
Term Ending in 2022
The Rev. Roy Thomas, St. Andrew's in McKinney
The Rev. Catherine Thomas, Annunciation in Lewisville
Cory Floyd, St. James in Texarkana
Sheryl Holton, St. Philip's in Frisco
JoLayne Lacour, St. David's in Denton
Lee Spence, St. Dunstan's in Mineola 
Convocation Chairpersons
Central Convocation
Fred Ellis, St. Thomas the Apostle, Dallas 
Eastern Convocation
The Rev. Marci Pounders, Ascension, Dallas 
Northeastern Convocation
The Rev. Craig Reed, Holy Cross, Paris
Northern Convocation
Forrest Fairley, St. Andrew's, McKinney
Southern Convocation
Sunny Lasiter, St. James, Kemp
Western Convocation 
Robert Nelson, St.Mark's, Irving 
Corporation of EDOD
The Rt. Rev. George Sumner, Chairman, Bishop 
Timothy A. Mack, St. Matthew's Cathedral, Dallas
Robert Hulsey, St. Andrew's, McKinney
G. Thomas Graves, Incarnation, Dallas 
William Beecherl, Incarnation, Dallas
R. Stuart Bush, Incarnation, Dallas
Gerald Dahlander, St. Luke's, Dallas
Cathleen Dolt, St. James, Dallas 
Seminary Trustees 

The Rev. Paul Klitzke, Ascension, Dallas

Jennifer Hargrave, Incarnation, Dallas 

Orrin Harrison, Incarnation, Dallas 


Episcopal Convention 2021 Deputies: The Rev. Dr. Matthew Burdette, St. Christopher’s in Dallas; the Rev. Canon Victoria Heard, Redeemer in Irving; The Rev. Canon Dr. Jordan Hylden, St. Augustine’s in Dallas; the Rev. Leslie Stewart, Resurrection in Plano; Cathleen Dolt, St. James in Dallas; Jolayne Lacour, St. David’s in Denton; David Parsons, Incarnation; Lee Spence, St. Dunstan’s in Mineola.

Altnernates are: The Rev. Canon Jerry Morriss, St. Dunstan’s Mineola; the Rev. Dr. Matthew Olver, Nashotah House Seminary; the Rev. Craig Reed, Holy Cross in Paris; the Rev. Rebecca Tankersley, Transfiguration in Dallas; Pat Bostain, St. Paul’s in Prosper; Garry Brown, St. John’s in Dallas; Adele Ichilian, St. Matthew’s in Dallas; Bill Murchison, Incarnation.