Agencies, Committees, Commissions

The Episcopal Diocese of Dallas
418 Stanton Way
Pottsboro, Texas 75076
10000 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400
Dallas, 75231
Mausoleum of the Episcopal Diocese of Dallas
The Mausoleum and Columbarium of the diocese is located next to St. Nicholas Church in Flower Mound, Texas. The Mausoleum is open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. for interment except on Sundays, Good Friday, Easter, July 4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day. Visitors are welcome. However, it is suggested to call to make sure someone is there to welcome you at 972-318-7070.
Commissions and Committees 
Camp All Saints 
Katie Gerber, Director 
Christian Formation Commission
Laura Faulkner
Clergy Family Commission 
Stephanie Hodgkins, Chairwoman
Communications Commission
Kimberly Durnan, Director 
Commission on Ministry
Sandy Mebus, Chairwoman 
Disaster Planning & Preparedness Commission 
The Rev. Keith Turbeville, Chairman
Evangelism Commission
Canon Evangelist Carrie Headington
Rural Church Commission
The Rebecca Wellborn
Real Estate Advisory Committee
Jim Riggert, Chairman
Spanish Language Ministries Committee
The Rev. Tony Munoz, Chairman
Laura Faulkner, Director
The Episcopal Church
John Scheffler, Regional Vice President
Claims: 1-800-223-5705
Billing: 1-800-753-1385
Certificate of Insurance Requests: Fax 1-800-753-1385
Health Plans: 1-800-480-9967
FAX: 1-877-432-9274
Cigna Behavioral Health (Mental Health Benefits): 1-866-395-7794
Health Advociate: 1-866-695-8622
Express Scripts: 1-800-841-3361
EyeMed: 1-866-723-0513
FAX: 212-592-9487
Insurance - Life & Medical
Susan Lee Mills, Administrator