Clergy Family Commission

The commission provides opportunities for fellowship and special events to the clergy family community in the diocese. Meetings are quarterly and used to plan events and to discuss ways to support each other as we serve in the unique role of clergy spouse. 

Clergy Family Commission: 
Stephanie Hodgkins, Chairwoman
Noralyn Pickens, Treasurer, Saint Michael and All Angels - Dallas
Varita Michell, Prayer and Care, St. Matthew's Cathedral  - Dallas
DeeAnn Villalobos, Communications, Christ Church - Dallas
Gig Gardner, St. James - Dallas
Carroll Morriss, St. James - Kemp
Kathleen Gilton 
Deacon Judy Frizzell, Chaplain, Incarnation